8 Drivers earn invites to the Late Model Shootout Series!

8 drivers have earned invites from the County Road Custom Millwork to the SD Ireland Cancer Research Fund Late Model Shootout Series!

Ethan Johnson, LP Lauzier, Jordan Harnish, Ean Martin, Luke Baldwin, Carter Langley, Jeff Rivard, and Kade Brown may all begin competing on Monday nights! They also may continue to race in the Tuesday night LMCS.

We will continue to evaluate more drivers throughout the season and offer invites to drivers who have shown the ability to compete fairly and with respect to their fellow drivers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our Sponsors